Television Business International

About Us

Television Business International (TBI) is all about the business of television, all over the world; from the talent that creates the content, those financing it, the companies selling it, and those who acquire and broadcast it.

TBI is staffed by leading television industry journalists who provide the global TV community with easily accessible and reliable business information, informed insight to the latest programming trends and developments, as well as the day’s breaking news stories via the TBI Vision email alerts.

As such, it is the perfect environment and platform of choice for distributors to showcase and market their content.

A trusted source of information – not prone to speculation or based on gossip – but works with facts.

The magazine is published six times a year, and mailed out and distributed at most international TV events. Supplements include TBI Kids, TBI Formats and TBI Scripted and various territory specific ones such as TBI Asia. TBI also researches and publishes the TBI Programme Prices Guide; is present across all social media platforms, including Twitter, LinkedIn and Instagram; and releases new episodes of the popular TBI Podcast on Soundcloud and iTunes each month.

Editorial integrity. I know that TBI gets exclusives purely based on merit and that the informative features I will read are there not because of advertising dollars but due to a strong, informed editorial team.

TBI is owned by Informa Telecoms and Media which is the leading provider of events, research and training to the global telecoms and media sectors. Visit www.informatandm.com

Contact Us

TBI Contacts:

Tim Banham, Publisher
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5218
Email: tim.banham@informa.com

Stewart Clarke, Editor
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 4244
Email: stewart.clarke@informa.com
@TBIstewart

Jesse Whittock, Deputy Editor
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5809
Email: jesse.whittock@informa.com
@TBI_Jesse

Kate Roach, Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5295
Email: kate.roach@informa.com

Matthew Humberstone, Art Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5336
Email: matthew.humberstone@informa.com

Sophie Egan, Head of Marketing
Email: sophie.egan@informa.com

General Enquiries:

Email: tbi@informa.com

Mailing address:

TBI, Informa Telecoms and Media
Maple House
149 Tottenham Court Road
London W1T 7AD
UK