Contact Us


TBI Contacts:

Richard Middleton, editor
Email: richard.middleton@informa.com

 

Mark Layton, deputy editor
Email: Mark.Layton@informa.com

 

MC picMichael Callan, sales manager
Email: Michael.Callan@informa.com

 

MH pic1Matthew Humberstone, art director
Email: matthew.humberstone@informa.com

 

FullSizeRenderPatricia Arescy, commercial director
Email: Patricia.Arescy@informa.com

 

Abigail Dede, senior marketing executive
Email: Abigail.Dede@informa.com

 

Stuart Thomson, editorial director
Email: stuart.thomson@informa.com

 

General Enquiries:

Email: tbi@informa.com

Mailing address:

TBI, Informa Tech
Blue Fin Building
110 Southwark Street
London, UK
SE1 0SU