Contact Us


TBI Contacts:

 

Manori Ravindran, editor
Tel: +44 (0)20 3377 3832
Email: manori.ravindran@informa.com
@manori_r

 

Richard Middleton, managing editor
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 7184
Email: richard.middleton@informa.com

 

Stuart Thomson, editorial director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5314
Email: stuart.thomson@informa.com

 

MC picMichael Callan, sales manager
Tel: +44 (20) 7017 5295
Email: Michael.Callan@informa.com

 

FullSizeRenderPatricia Arescy, commercial director
Tel: +44 (20) 7017 5320
Email: Patricia.Arescy@informa.com

 

MH pic1Matthew Humberstone, art director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5336
Email: matthew.humberstone@informa.com

 

Abigail Dede, marketing executive
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 6018
Email: Abigail.Dede@informa.com

 

General Enquiries:

Email: tbi@informa.com

Mailing address:

TBI, Informa Tech
Blue Fin Building
110 Southwark Street
London, UK
SE1 0SU