Contact Us


TBI Contacts:

 

Manori Ravindran, editor
Tel: +44 (0)20 3377 3832
Email: manori.ravindran@knect365.com
@manori_r

 

Kaltrina Bylykbashi, managing editor
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5390
Email: kaltrina.bylykbashi@knect365.com
@Bylykbashi

 

Stuart Thomson, editorial director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5314
Email: stuart.thomson@knect365.com

0
   0

MC picMichael Callan, sales manager
Tel: +44 (20) 7017 5295
Email: Michael.Callan@knect365.com

 

FullSizeRenderPatricia Arescy, commercial director
Tel: +44 (20) 7017 5320
Email: Patricia.Arescy@knect365.com

 

MH pic1Matthew Humberstone, art director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5336
Email: matthew.humberstone@knect365.com

 

Abigail Dede, marketing executive
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 6018
Email: Abigail.Dede@knect365.com

 

General Enquiries:

Email: tbi@knect365.com

Mailing address:

TBI, Informa Telecoms and Media
Maple House
149 Tottenham Court Road
London W1T 7AD
UK